It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AAS is the “Academic Search of archive content”. With over 7,600 titles and more than 10 million pages. It covers subjects such as Science, Medicine, Native Americans and African Americans, Law, Politics, and Government, Music and the Arts, Literature, Language, and Publishing, Agriculture, Business and Industry, Advertising and Marketing, Domestic Culture, Religion and Philosophy, Military, War, and Leisure. Primary source documents –including letters, speeches, conferences, proclamations, ledger accounts, announcements, voting extracts and more.
HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase. This Government, Politics & Law HeinOnline’s database package includes, among other things, special collections on Criminal Justice, History, Foreign Relations, Religion and the Law and Women and the Law.
General or multidisciplinary databases provide articles on many different subjects. The advanced search will allow you to join keywords to narrow your search.
A collection of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, reports, monographs, conference proceedings and government documents. Topics covered include biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion, & theology and more.