HRS105: Introduction to Peace Studies: Databases for Research

A collection of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, reports, monographs, conference proceedings and government documents. Topics covered include biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion, & theology and more.

Covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental law, urban planning and more.

This is a web based digital video delivery service that allows you to view over 50,000 streaming videos on a variety of topics.

Kanopy is a streaming video collection from producers such as Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation, PBS and more.

These online literature criticism reference books will provide criticism of books, poetry and short stories. These criticisms have been gathered from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals.

Includes criticism, biographies, bibliographies, work overviews and explications, Web sites, periodical articles, compare and contrast pages, full-text author's works, and reading lists.

Full-text coverage for national and international newspapers, television and radio news transcripts, videos and podcasts.

Discover a comprehensive collection of periodical content covering topics across a wide range of philosophies and religions. Researchers will gain valuable insight about the impact religion has had on culture throughout history, including literature, arts, and language.