LibGuides: Warrior's Heart (Common Text 2013-2014): Accounting/Business

Accounting/Business Research Topics

The following research topics are related to "The Warrior's Heart" and may be of interest to Accounting and Business classes:

To search for additional articles, choose a database from our A-Z list or search holdings for a specific periodical.

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
A collection of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, reports, monographs, conference proceedings and government documents. Topics covered include biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion, & theology and more.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business as far back as 1986. Includes financial data, books monographs, major reference works, case studies, industry & market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage for national and international newspapers, television and radio news transcripts, videos and podcasts.
Gale OneFile: News (formerly Newsstand) This link opens in a new window
This full-text newspaper resource provides access to more than 1,100 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.

From The New York Times:

Library Hours (Click for Complete Hours)
Monday - Thursday	7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday	7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday	10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday	Closed