Warrior's Heart (Common Text 2013-2014): English

A collection of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, reports, monographs, conference proceedings and government documents. Topics covered include biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion, & theology and more.

This resource contains more than 20,000 critical essays from over 500 literary journals and 2,300 scholarly and critical books, including 700 titles published by Bloom's Literary Criticism and Facts On File. Also included in the database: hundreds of streaming videos and more than 13,000 biographies, 45,000 character entries, and 5,000 synopses of literary works.

As the most comprehensive resource available in its field, Humanities Source provides full text—plus abstracts and bibliographic indexing—for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities. Including feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, book reviews, and reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, and much more,

Contains LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as well as more than 150 full-text monographs and books.

Includes criticism, biographies, bibliographies, work overviews and explications, Web sites, periodical articles, compare and contrast pages, full-text author's works, and reading lists.

Full-text coverage for national and international newspapers, television and radio news transcripts, videos and podcasts.

Online scholarly journals covering literature & criticism, history & performing arts, cultural studies, political science.