Radiologic Technology Program

This database offers news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics. Many articles are available in full-text.

Check Research articles in the Advanced Search screen.

Gale ebooks is a collection of reference eBooks covering many topics.

Multi-source database provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals.

Contains evidence-based care sheets.

Internurse is the UK’s largest collection of peer-reviewed nursing content, and home of the British Journal of Nursing. Internurse covers primary and secondary care settings as well as the whole spectrum of specialist nursing practice including cardiology, neuroscience, mental health, palliative care and wound care.

MEDLINE with Full Text is the world’s most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for more than 1,450 journals indexed in MEDLINE.

The New England Journal of Medicine is the oldest continuously published medical periodical, close to completing its second century of service to the medical community.

Access to full text documents, covering diseases & conditions, labs & diagnostics, as well as drug & reference information; it also includes best practices guidelines, continuing education modules, and patient education information.

Access to scientific, technical and medical research in over 1,200 journals covering all fields of science.

Stat!Ref is a collection of medical-nursing and allied health ebooks. It includes Board Vitals, a bank of test questions for the NCLEX.